Agricultural Commissioner

 

Our Staff


AgBulletTitleCommissioner / Sealer
Cathy Fisher   cfisher@agcommissioner.com email   681-5600
AgBulletTitleAssistant Commissioner / Sealer
Rudy Martel   rmartel@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
AgBulletTitleDeputy Commissioners / Sealer
Lottie Martin - AG Deputy lmartin@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Stephanie Stark - AG Deputy sstark@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
Matthew Maiten - W&M Deputy mmaiten@agcommissioner.com email   681-5600
AgBulletTitleCompliance Coordinator
Debbie Trupe   dtrupe@agcommissioner.com email   934-6200
AgBulletTitleAgricultural Integrated Pest Management Specialist
Mel Graham   mgraham@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
AgBulletTitleSupervising Ag Biologists
Ryan Casey rcasey@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Alma Cangelosi acangelosi@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
AgBulletTitleAgricultural Biologists
Christine Tyler - K9 Specialist ctyler@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Andrew Schaeffer aschaeffer@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Marko Marrero mmarrero@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Harriet Heath hheath@agcommissioner.com email 686-5064
Rocio Lara rlara@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Claudia Sancho csancho@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Julia Kosowitz jkosowitz@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
Vacant 934-6200
Jose Ruiz joseruiz@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Mariah Taylor mtaylor@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
Tashina Sanders tsanders@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
Adriana Rosales arosales@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Daniel Delfin ddelfin@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Connor Shanahan cshanahan@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Ian Swisher iswisher@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
AgBulletTitleWeights & Measures Inspectors
Sally Leon-Tondro sleon@agcommissioner.com  email 934-6200
Scott Perkins rperkins@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Daniel Garcia dgarcia@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
Sam Ansari sansari@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
AgBulletTitleNetwork / Systems Support Analyst
Gus Maio   gmaio@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
 AgBulletTitleAdministrative Staff
Traci Lewis - Supervisor tlewis@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
Mirtha Pantoja mpantoja@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Alicia Morales amorales@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Kendra Stites kstites@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
Ruth Jensen - Project Aide rjensen@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200