Agricultural Commissioner

 

Our Staff


Commissioner / Sealer
Cathy Fisher   cfisher@agcommissioner.com email   681-5600
 Assistant Commissioner / Sealer
Rudy Martel   rmartel@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
 Deputy Commissioners / Sealer
Lottie Martin - AG Deputy lmartin@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Stephanie Stark - AG Deputy sstark@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
Matthew Maiten - W&M Deputy mmaiten@agcommissioner.com email   681-5600
 Compliance Coordinator
Debbie Trupe   dtrupe@agcommissioner.com email   934-6200
 Agricultural Integrated Pest Management Specialist
Mel Graham   mgraham@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
 Supervising Ag Biologists
Mary Ann Rajala mrajala@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Alma Cangelosi acangelosi@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
 Agricultural Biologists
Christine Tyler ctyler@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Cortney Poole cpoole@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Harriet Heath hheath@agcommissioner.com email 686-5064
Rocio Lara rlara@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Claudia Sancho csancho@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Julia Kosowitz jkosowitz@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
Chad Schmid cschmid@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Kirk Schram kschram@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Mariah Taylor mtaylor@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
Tashina Sanders tsanders@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
Adriana Rosales arosales@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Daniel Delfin ddelfin@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Connor Shanahan cshanahan@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Ian Swisher iswisher@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
 Weights & Measures Inspectors
Sally Leon-Tondro sleon@agcommissioner.com  email 934-6200
Scott Perkins rperkins@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Daniel Garcia dgarcia@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
Sam Ansari sansari@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
 Network / Systems Support Analyst
Gus Maio   gmaio@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
 Administrative Staff
Traci Lewis - Supervisor tlewis@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600
Mirtha Pantoja mpantoja@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Alicia Morales amorales@agcommissioner.com email 934-6200
Kendra Stites kstites@agcommissioner.com email 681-5600