Public Health Department (PHD)

Children's Medical Services Staff

 

CMS Logo

 CCS:  (805) 681-5360

 

CHDP: (805) 681-5130

CMS Administration

CMS Medical Director
Rea Goumas, M.D.
(805) 681-4027
rea.goumas@sbcphd.org
CMS Program Manager
Ana V. Stenersen, RN, PHN
(805) 681-4026
ana.stenersen@sbcphd.org
Supervising Administrative Office Professional
Tanesha Castañeda
(805) 692-5793
tanesha.castaneda@sbcphd.org
Supervising Administrative Office Professional
Paula Emmens
(805) 681-4031
paula.emmens@sbcphd.org
   
 

CCS

 

CCS Staff 2014

Treatment and Diagnostic Cases
(Assigned alphabetically by child's last name)

A - G
Maxyne Strunin, MA, RN, PHN
(805) 692-5772
maxyne.strunin@sbcphd.org
A - G
Carmen Escobedo, CW
(805) 681-5359
carmen.escobedo@sbcphd.org
H-PERE
Valerie Buenaflor, RN
(805) 681-4005
Valerie.buenaflor@sbcphd.org
H-PERE
Nasheli Guendulain, CW
(805) 681-4957
nasheli.guendulain@sbcphd.org
PERF - Z
Kimberly Chu, RN
(805) 681-4028
PERF- Z
Julie Connor, CW
(805) 681-4001
julie.connor@sbcphd.org

 Medical Therapy Program & High Risk Infant Follow-up (HRIF) Cases

A - JE
Laurinda Marshall, RN, PHN
(805) 681-5774
laurinda.marshall@sbcphd.org
A - MARQ
Angie Ramos, CW
(805) 692-5782
angie.ramos@sbcphd.org
JI-A
Emeline Berger, RN PHN
(805) 681-5165
Emeline.berger@sbcphd.org
MARR-A
Alma Bayquen, CW
(805) 681-4002
alma.bayquen@sbcphd.org

CCS Administrative Office Professional

Gloria Zacapa
(805) 681-5132
gloria.zacapa@sbcphd.org
Amelia Guadarrama
(805) 681-5770
rosalba.quezada@sbcphd.org

 CCS Provider Support

Paula Emmens

Billing Supervisor

(805) 681-4031
paula.emmens@sbcphd.org

 

 CCS Medical Therapy Program

MTU Supervising Therapist
Santa Barbara MTU & Carpinteria Satellite Facility

Jeanine Coloudes, OTR/L
(805) 967-7758
jeanine.coloudes@sbcphd.org
MTU Supervising Therapist
Santa Maria MTU & Battles School Satellite Facility
Isabel Tellez, PT
(805) 928-0662
isabel.tellez@sbcphd.org
MTU Supervising Therapist
Lompoc MTU & Jonata Satellite Facility
 
Heather Bouvier, PT
(805) 734-2005
heather.bouvier@sbcphd.org
 Medical Social Worker
Shereen Barr, MSW
(805) 681-4030
marcy.jochim@sbcphd.org
 

CHDP

 
Public Health Nurse
Joyce Rara, BSN, RN, PHN
(805) 681-5122
joyce.rara@co.santa-barbara.us
Health Educator
Jennyffer Rivera, MPH
(805) 681-4955
Jennyffer.Rivera@sbcphd.org

CHDP Administrative Office Professionals

Gian Marroqui
(805) 681-5131
gian.marroquin@sbcphd.org
Maria Palma
805-681-5130
maria.palma@sbcphd.org
 

HCPCFC Public Health Nurse

John Joslyn, RN, PHN
(805) 346-7240
j.joslyn@sbcphd.org

 

345 Camino Del Remedio, Santa Barbara, CA  93110  -  phone (805) 681-5360  -  fax (805) 681-4763